Wholesale Partners

Interested in carrying our high quality handmade wooden bowls and wood products in your store? Please contact the sales rep in your area, and they'd be happy to assist you.

 Name  Territory  Email  Phone
 Rebecca Margolis  IL  Rebecca@tablagroup.com  773.354.5121
 Annmarie Nobile  CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT  anobile@simonpearce.com  774.313.6368
 David Freiman  NJ, NY, PA  dpfreiman@aol.com  212.777.1000
 Margaret Bradley  DC, DE, MD, VA, WV  mbradley68@comcast.net  610.583.0767
 Celia Margolis  MI, MN, WI  celia@tablagroup.com  608.278.1441
 Nancy Morgan  Northern California  spike@morganonline.net  510.541.5529
 
Lisa Clare
Vest & Associates
 Southern California, NV, AZ  lisaclare92@gmail.com vest904@aol.com deannafowler7@gmail.com danmon@cox.net  
310.779.1450 (Lisa cell)
213.749.0044 (showroom)
 Betsy LaTorre  WA, OR, ID, BC  betsylatorre@gmail.com  425.985.7354
 Gene Lawrence  TX, OK, MS, LA, AR  eugene.lawrence@simonpearce.com  256.682.9493
 
Barb Fleming
The Fleming Company
 MO, SD, IA, NE, KS, ND  theflemingcompany@gmail.com  913.424.4197
 Ingrid Nesbit  IN, KY, OH  ingrid@tablagroup.com  513.289.6287
 Rosse & Associates  AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV, PR, MT, UT, CO, WY, NM rosseshowroom@aol.com  404.522.7574

Join Us

Enter your email address to be notified of New Products and upcoming Events & Promotions